Vendors

Below is a list of the vendors we recommend because of their professionalism and outstanding product.  We have personally worked with each of these vendors and give them our “stamp of approval”.  (If you are a vendor and looking to be added to our list please e-mail Katie at macsfloral@gmail.com.  Thanks! )

 

Planners /Officiants

Patricia Clark Weddings http://billingsmontanaweddings.com/

Emily Hallock Weddings  http://www.emilyhallockweddings.com/

 

Photographers:

Miranda Murdock  Photography  http://mirandamurdockphotography.com/

Evan & Larissa Photography http://evanandlarissaphotography.com/#home

Font & Figure http://www.fontandfigure.com/

Kristin Jean Photographer http://www.kristinjeanphotographer.com/

Jessica Byrum Photography http://jbyrumphoto.com/

Simply Sarah Photography http://www.simplysaraphotography.com/

Amelia Anne Photography  http://ameliaannephotography.com/

Larry Stanley Photography http://www.montana-wedding-photographer.com/

Loneman Photography http://lonemanphotography.com/

Orange Photographie  http://www.orangephotographie.com/

Jeremiah & Rachel Photography http://jeremiahandrachel.com/

Danford Photography http://www.danfordphotography.com/

Brooke Peterson Photography http://brookepetersonphotography.com/

Macy Spencer Photography  http://www.macyspencerphotography.com/

Becky Brockie Photography  http://www.beckybrockie.com/

Ashley Dawn Photography http://www.ashleydawnphoto.com/

Toni Rae Photography http://www.toniraephotographyblog.com/

 

Wedding & Event Rentals

Party Time Plus  http://www.partytimeplus.com/

Party Solutions 406-652-5201

Better to Gather Events http://www.bettertogather.com/

 

Decorating/Event Design

Better to Gather Events  http://www.bettertogather.com

 

Venues  Billings & Red Lodge:

Wildflower Weddings http://www.montanawildflowerweddings.com/

Rock Creek Resort http://www.rockcreekresort.com/weddings.asp

Yellowstone Art Museum  http://www.artmuseum.org/

The Billings Depot  http://www.billingsdepot.org/

Camelot Ranch http://www.camelotranchevents.com/#home

The Northern Hotel   http://www.northernhotel.com/

2905 Montana http://2905montana.com/

Billings Saddle Club http://billingssaddleclub.org/rentals.html

Oscar’s Park http://www.oscarspark.com/Oscars_Park/Home.html

Chancey’s Event Center  http://www.chanceysevents.com/

 

Catering:

Top Notch Catering  http://topnotchcatering.biz/

Elements Catering http://elementscatering.co/

Montana Jacks  http://mtjacks.net/menus.html

Yellowstone Kelly’s Catering  http://www.yellowstonekellys.com

Ox Pasture (Red Lodge) http://www.oxpasture.com/

Wild Table (Red Lodge) https://www.facebook.com/thewildtable/

 

Cakes & Bakers:

Dancing Oven Bakery  http://ww38.dancingovenbakery.com/aboutus.aspx

Jayne’s Signature Sweets http://www.jaynessignaturesweets.com/

CC’S Sweets https://www.facebook.com/cccakeshop/

 

Videographers:

Fern Films http://www.thefernexposure.com/

Britney Paige cinematographers http://www.britneypaige.com/

Jade Flanagan Video http://jadeflanaganvideo.com/

 

Lighting & Sound

DiA Events http://www.diaevents.com/

 

DJ’s

Best Music Productions- Travis Kemp https://plus.google.com/103457874609897624099/about?gl=us&hl=en

Magic City Productions – Dave Austin https://plus.google.com/103457874609897624099/about?gl=us&hl=en

Toonz DJ – Matt K http://www.toonzdj.com/